Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fuki. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kaylajeandavis 22 days ago

Japanese Street Corn

Then Japanese street corn is out of this world !! I loved this place before the menu change and now the Asian fusion makes it even better ! The drinks are great and the atmosphere is perfect. Great location and always helpful and friendly. A Portsmouth staple!

Buckwheat about 2 months ago

The Burger

great burger, add the kimchi

Bencmcd about 2 months ago

Ramen

The ramen was beautifully seasoned with just the right amount and combination of toppings. Delicious and hearty portions. The drinks were also fantastic

Deborahcosette1 2 months ago

Duck Wings

AMAZING!, but everything we had was so good!

Tawna82 3 months ago

Pu-Pu-x2

Pupu platter for two and brussels sprouts were amazing!!

Eileen 3 months ago

Hong Kong Fried Rice

I had a bowl of this fried rice and scallion bing for appetizer. They were so delicious!! I have a swallowing issue so I loved the rice because everything was already cut up. I had the rest for lunch the next day. So good. The scallion bing was light, flaky and delicious. They also had one of my favorite beers.

Emilymerrillthewriter 3 months ago

Fried Chicken

This sandwich has such great flavor! The chicken is crispy and juicy! I've been here twice within a week and I would come back again.

Tuloisko 4 months ago

The Burger

From the dumplings to the noodles to sweet potato fries, Fuki offers delicious food that is a refreshing change from the other restaurants around town. I'll definitely be back just for the burger and recommend anyone else to do the same, especially when the service is so quick and friendly.

Cmlny423 4 months ago

Crunchy Spicy Tuna Bowl

The perfect combination of veg to tuna and sauce. This place is insanely good and addictive. Best new spot to go and to bring visitors.

Tlewis 5 months ago

Szechuan Noodles

Tasty dish with good flavor, definitely on the spicier side. Overall, well worth a try. The brussel sprouts were a great starter.

Egurley23 5 months ago

Okonomiyaki Dog

So delicious and filling. Interesting flavors.

Amy about 2 months ago

Sweets

The perfect texture matched with the perfect bold flavor for dipping!

Gracify111 about 2 months ago

Sweets

So amazing, way better than any fries I've ever had. Would come here again just to eat more fries they are so good.

Willlhomm about 2 months ago

Cold Peanut Noodles

The cold peanut noodles are delightful. They are rich and creamy and fulfilling. I have had peanut noodles around the world and I believe these are the best. You can order them as a meal or a side dish.

Deborahcosette1 2 months ago

Cold Peanut Noodles

I'm a food snob for one, hate going out to eat because I feel as if I can cook better, have a cleaner table and service at my own home. FUKI FUSION was a great experience all around!!! Let's start with the ribs, they were so tender, sticky, sweet with a touch of spicy and presentation was tops. The duck wings had a sweet, yet not too sweet very flavorful burst of many flavors that danced in my mouth. The tempura fried chicken and the sauce it came with was AMAZING, and he goes........ my favorite was the COLD PEANUT NOODLES this was FANTASTIC!!!

Eileen 3 months ago

The Burger

The burger and tempura fries were so delicious. Cooked just as ordered. I was initially weary of Asian fusion food but now very happy I tried these safe items.

Andrew 3 months ago

Sweets

The sweet fries were amazing! All very good!

Cardarellia 4 months ago

Duck Wings

Great spot! Great food , great drinks !

Cmacd878 4 months ago

Duck Wings

unbelievably good! 10/10

Drmeserve 5 months ago

Ramen

So nice to try something different in Portsmouth. Ramen was a great comfort meal. Loved starting with brussel sprouts.

Eddyferrini 5 months ago

Ramen

Ramen was absolutely delicious! So many good flavors and everything was very fresh. The broth was fabulous as well as the pork belly! The sweet corn kimchi was the best kimchi I've ever had! Super delicious and tasty. The staff was tremendous and the food came out quick and fresh! 10/10 would recommend.

Chantaldefeo66 5 months ago

Hong Kong Fried Rice

Absolutely delicious. I haven't been able to stop thinking of my meal at Fuki. Cannot wait to go back to try all the other dishes on the menu. YUM!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA